music to my ears, literally.

I love routines, speaking of the OCD-ness within myself. It is a craze that I am constantly thinking and adding to my endless of routines. Routine to work. Routine morning time in Daycare. Routine of everything. System of everything.

Anyways, I have come to perfect my routine to work. I have days when I do my recitations. And some days, I plug in my Ipod and melt in my most current playlist. Blissful.

I found the winner today. The concoction of wonderful music that kept me company. And I must give it to my star, Adele. I swore by her new album 21. Magnificent and breathtaking. On repeat at the moment:

About miss M

Just another person, finding her way through a catalogue of errors and a series of accomplishments. Each time arriving at the same conclusion: everything is from Him.
This entry was posted in leisure and past time. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment