that blank moment

It was mother’s day yesterday and just like any other mother’s day I wanted to write something nice and straight from the heart. Except, I was staring at the blank page for almost an hour.

A week ago, I was writing a letter on behalf of ze big boss and my attempt halted after 3 lines. He saw me and my pathetic 50 words, and took over.

Often nowadays I ran out of things to say to friends over whatsapp, the inspiration was somewhat patchy. Like I know what I wanted to say, yet they came out dry and soul-less.

I am taking up writing again. Need me mojo back.

About miss M

Just another person, finding her way through a catalogue of errors and a series of accomplishments. Each time arriving at the same conclusion: everything is from Him.
This entry was posted in reflections. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to that blank moment

  1. donat says:

    peahhhhhh lama x dgr crita…haha.aku pn dh lama x brwhatsapp

Leave a comment